Your cart

Subtotal

Taxes and shipping calculated and discount codes entered at checkout Place your order Continue shopping

Gestatten, der

Neato D10, D9 und D8.

ENTDECKE

The Neato D10, D9, and D8

Neue intelligente Premium-Roboterstaubsauger

Ab Herbst 2020 erhältlich

Bleib in Kontakt und erfahre als erster, wann sie verfügbar sind.

Neato D10

Die intelligenten Staubsaugerroboter von Neato reinigen Ecken und Kanten und sorgen für eine umfassendere Reinigung. Mit einer Laufzeit von bis zu 150 Minuten*, echten HEPA-Filtern, drei Reinigungsmodi, der Selbstaufladung und einer autonomen Navigation, vereint der Neato D10 die starke Leistung eines Staubsaugers mit der Effizienz eines Roboters. Mit diesem Staubsauger können Sie sich sehen lassen. *In internen Labors getestet

Neato D9

D-förmig für „dreckige“ Jobs.

Der Neato D9 erledigt die „Drecksarbeit“, mit mehr Saugleistung als der D8 und einem Ultra-Hochleistungsfilter, der 99,5 % der Allergene und Staubpartikel einfängt*. Mit dem größten Schmutzbehälter auf dem Markt für Robotersauger, einer extrabreiten Bürste, Selbstaufladung und Reinigungsoptionen reinigt Neato, wann und wie Sie wollen. Sie haben Besseres zu tun. *In internen Labors getestet

Neato D8

Die klare Wahl für die Reinigung.

„Der Neato D8 verfügt über die typische Neato-Qualität und das D-förmige Design, das Sie von unseren Robotersaugern gewohnt sind. Dank der Technologie LaserSmart reinigt der Neato D8 millimetergenau, selbst im Dunkeln (und unter Möbeln). Klare Wahl – Neato reinigt wann Sie wollen, wie Sie wollen, und kommt an Orte, wo runde Roboter nicht hinkommen. „

Compare Neato models

Add at least two models to compare features

Compare selected
Can we help?

Your cart

Subtotal

Taxes and shipping calculated and discount codes entered at checkout Place your order Continue shopping

Introducing the

Neato D10, D9, and D8

Discover

The Neato D10, D9, and D8

Neato’s new premium line of intelligent robot vacuums

Coming Fall 2020

Be the first to know about availability. Stay connected with Neato.

Neato D10

The Ultimate Cleaning Machine

Get into corners and edges for a more complete clean. With a runtime of up to 150 minutes*, True HEPA filter, three cleaning modes, self-charging and autonomous navigation, the Neato D10 combines the powerful performance you expect from a vacuum with the efficiency of a robot. You won’t want to hide this vacuum in the closet. *Tested in internal labs

Neato D9

D-shaped to do the dirty work

The Neato D9 takes care of the dirty work with more pickup than the Neato D8, and an Ultra-Performance filter to capture 99.5% of allergens and dust particles*. With the largest dirt bin in the robot vacuum industry, an extra wide brush, self-charging, and scheduled cleaning options, Neato will clean when you want, how you want. You’ve got better things to do. *Tested in internal labs

Neato D8

The clear choice for clean

The Neato D8 comes with the signature Neato quality and D-shape design you’ve come to expect from our robot vacuums. Using LaserSmart technology, the Neato D8 cleans even in the dark (and under furniture). The choice is clear—Neato cleans your home when you want, how you want, and reaches where round robots can’t.

Compare Neato models

Add at least two models to compare features

Compare selected
Can we help?